DragonEliteCo

Login/Register

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

DragonEliteCo

Login/Register

DragonEliteCo

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

DragonEliteCo Official Forum

4 posters

GM Application

noobtoob
    noobtoob

Recieved Thanks/RepPoints : 1

GM Application Empty GM Application

Post by noobtoob Sat Mar 26, 2011 9:56 am

Hi My Name Is Matthew (noobtoob, The~Nice~One). I Would Like To Be A GM Because I Do Have Experience With Helping People. I'm Not Rude, Nor Will I Ignore Anyone. So Far This Has Been The Best Server I've Ever Joined. I Have Some Experience With Servers (not coding). If I Have Enough CP'S I Will Randomly Give 100-200kk CP's To A New Player. I'm Also Thinking Of NEVER Leaving This Server Under Any Circumstances. I Do Not Hack And Will NOT Hack EVER. Thus The Reason I Would Like To Be A GM. Thank You. And Good Luck To All New Joining Persons! XD

Last edited by noobtoob on Sat Mar 26, 2011 8:27 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Changing Colour, Spell Check)
    NuckingFuts

Recieved Thanks/RepPoints : 3

GM Application Empty Re: GM Application

Post by NuckingFuts Sat Mar 26, 2011 8:25 pm

Usually in an application, you should try to spell words correctly, won't look very well if you don't. I suggest you make a new one and spell words correctly, such as circumstances (which you spelled sircumstansis or something along those lines).
    Adina
    Adina

Recieved Thanks/RepPoints : 5

Post by Adina Tue Mar 29, 2011 10:00 am

NuckingFuts wrote:Usually in an application, you should try to spell words correctly, won't look very well if you don't. I suggest you make a new one and spell words correctly, such as circumstances (which you spelled sircumstansis or something along those lines).